Le blog de Tinmy2014 sur Amicalien

Présentement sur Amicalien
Les membres en ligne : 23
Les nouveaux membres : 11
Anniversaires aujourd'hui : 4

Connexion des membres


  Se souvenir de moi


2017 Popular Off-White x Nike ’The Ten’ Releasing Tomorrow


Le 20 novembre à 04:52

Rubriques : Air Jordans


2017 Popular Off-White x Nike ’The Ten’ Releasing Tomorrow

Nike wound up canceling The Draw last week for the Off-White x Nike The Ten Collection. Now it appears an online release will come soon since we have official images.

’The Ten’ Collection includes the Air Jordan 1, Nike Air VaporMax, Nike Air Presto, Nike Air Max 90, Nike Air Max 97, Nike Zoom Fly, Nike Hyperdunk, Nike Air Force 1, Nike Blazer and the Converse Chuck Taylor (not shown). Each pair comes with four sets of laces which includes Green, Orange, White and Black.

At the time of writing, a release date for The Ten Collection has yet to be announced. However the rumor is that it will launch on November 20th via Nike SNKRS. Once we have more information we will make sure to update you. For now continue to scroll below to check out more images which will give you a closer look.

Update: The Nike ‘The Ten’ Collection will release tomorrow, November 20th via newjordans2018.com. Each shoe will have a specific launch time which you can see below.

  1. Off-White x Air Jordan 1 3PM EST – 12PM PST
  2. Off-White x Nike VaporMax 2PM EST – 11AM PST
  3. Off-White x Nike Air Presto 1PM EST – 10AM PST
  4. Off-White x Nike Air Max 97 2:30PM EST – 11:30AM PST
  5. Off-White x Nike Air Max 90 2PM EST – 11AM PST
  6. Off-White x Nike Air Force 1 Low 2:30PM EST – 11:30AM PST
  7. Off-White x Nike Blazer 1:30PM EST – 10:30AM PST

About :Off white x air jordan 1

This Air Jordan 1 by OFF White features a Chicago theme of Red, White and Black while combining the Air Jordan 1 High Ultra and Deconstructed. On the medial side we have ‘OFF WHITE for Nike branding while large AIR is seen on the midsole. Completing the look is a unique Nike Swoosh on the panels and ‘Shoelaces’ written on the laces.

About:Off-White x Nike VaporMax

NikeLab is getting their hands on more Nike Air VaporMax releases for Summer 2017. This time around they will release the NikeLab VaporMax ‘Cool Grey’which will be available for both men and women.

This Nike Air VaporMax comes dressed in a Cool Grey color theme which resembles that of the previously released ‘Asphalt’ edition. Across the uppers we have Flyknit which uses various shades of Grey throughout. In addition we have 3M Reflective used across the Nike Swoosh. Finishing the look is the traditional bubble Air Max sole.

About:Off-White x Nike Air Max 97

This morning, the Swoosh and Virgil Abloh unveiled “The 10” — a set of iconic Nike sneakers both past and present reimagined and remarked by the Chicago-based designer.

While much had already been seen, a highlight comes in our first look at the Off-White x Nike Air Max 97.

“TRENDING” is one way to put it as this collab places the designer of the moment with the most popular silo in modern sneaker culture though still retro in origin.

As part of the “GHOSTING” series, this pair plays with translucent styling and big branding. Reworded lines almost appear more futbol in fashion, tonal and thicker than that of the original.

About:Off-White x Nike Air Max 90

The OFF-WHITE x Nike Air Max 90 Ice is one of 10 pairs apart of the OFF-WHITE x Nike and Jordan Brand 10X Collection.

The theme of the OFF-WHITE Nike Air Max 90 is unfinished or to even look like a sample. This look has been applied to the Air Jordan 1, Nike Air vaporMax and most likely the Air Jordan 3.

Looking closer, this Nike Air Max 90 features Grey and Beige. In addition, they feature a mixture of suede and leather with OFF-WHITE’s signature branding that reads “OFF-WHITE c/o NIKE “AIR MAX 90” Beaverton, Oregon 1990.” Following we have exposed stitching on the panels, patch on the heel and unique tongue label.

 






Ajouter cette page à :  Ajouter cette page à Facebook  Ajouter cette page sur MySpace  Ajouter cette page à del.ico.us  Ajouter cette page à Google  Ajouter cette page à Netscape.  Ajouter cette page à Windows Live  Ajouter cette page à Yahoo Ajouter cette page à Ask.com  Ajouter cette page à Stumble.  Ajouter cette page à Digg.  Ajouter cette page à reddit.com  Ajouter cette page à NewsVine  Ajouter cette page dans Simpy


© 2003-2017 Amicalien.com, Tous droits réservés.
CONTACT | CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION | PUBLICITE | PARTENAIRES